Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

Saturday 17 Nov 18

Moneyfields

Joseph Briggs 79'

1 - 0

Slimbridge

Division One South

Saturday 10 Nov 18

Thatcham Town

0 - 2

Moneyfields

Stephen Hutchings 53'
Stephen Hutchings 86'

Division One South

Saturday 03 Nov 18

Moneyfields

Sam Pearce 59'

1 - 0

Cinderford Town

Division One South

Tuesday 30 Oct 18

Moneyfields

Joseph Briggs 12'
Stephen Hutchings 66'
Stephen Hutchings 75'

3 - 3

Melksham Town

Bradley Norris 80'
Bradley Norris 88'
David Thompson 89'

Division One South

Saturday 27 Oct 18

Moneyfields

Daniel Wooden 90'

1 - 0

Evesham United

Division One South

Tuesday 23 Oct 18

Blackfield & Langley

Adeoye Olumuyiwa 86'

1 - 2

Moneyfields

Stephen Hutchings 45'
Daniel Wooden 5'

Division One South

Saturday 20 Oct 18

Mangotsfield United

0 - 4

Moneyfields

Stephen Hutchings 23'
Stephen Hutchings 80'
Lloyd Rowlatt 68'
Matthew Simm 86'

Division One South

Saturday 13 Oct 18

Cinderford Town

5 - 0

Moneyfields

The FA Trophy
Preliminary Round

Saturday 06 Oct 18

Moneyfields

2 - 3

Worthing

The Emirates FA Cup
Third Round Qualifier Round

Tuesday 02 Oct 18

AFC Totton

Craig Feeney 47'
Stuart Green 5'
Charlie Gunson 59'

3 - 1

Moneyfields

Derek Harding 29'

CSS League Challenge Cup
Round One

Sunday 30 Sep 18

Evesham United

1 - 5

Moneyfields

The FA Trophy
Extra Preliminary Round Replay

Saturday 22 Sep 18

Hayes & Yeading United

0 - 1

Moneyfields

The Emirates FA Cup

Tuesday 18 Sep 18

Havant & Waterlooville

1 - 0

Moneyfields

Hampshire Senior Cup
Round 2 Replay

Saturday 15 Sep 18

Yate Town

Adam Price 65'
David Sims-Burgess 79'

2 - 2

Moneyfields

Conor Bailey 59'
Sam Pearce 93'

Division One South

Saturday 08 Sep 18

Moneyfields

1 - 0

Thamesmead Town

The Emirates FA Cup

Saturday 01 Sep 18

Cirencester Town

Alan Griffin 25'
Benjamin Whitehead 65'

2 - 2

Moneyfields

Felipe Barcelos 5'
Lloyd Rowlatt 61'

Division One South

Monday 27 Aug 18

Moneyfields

0 - 2

Winchester City

Jamie Barron 31'
Oliver Bailey 94'

Division One South

Saturday 25 Aug 18

Moneyfields

3 - 1

Andover New Street

The Emirates FA Cup

Tuesday 21 Aug 18

AFC Totton

Craig Feeney 42'

1 - 0

Moneyfields

Division One South

Saturday 18 Aug 18

Moneyfields

Lloyd Rowlatt 34'
Lloyd Rowlatt 63'
Lewis Fennemore 5'

3 - 1

Barnstaple Town

Ben Paul 79'

Division One South
Please note that results are subject to change.