Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

Bristol Manor Farm Thatcham Town
Cirencester Town Larkhall Athletic
Bideford Highworth Town
Blackfield & Langley Bristol Manor Farm
Cinderford Town Moneyfields
Larkhall Athletic Evesham United
Mangotsfield United Melksham Town
Paulton Rovers Fleet Town
Slimbridge Street
Thatcham Town Cirencester Town
Winchester City Barnstaple Town
Yate Town AFC Totton
Melksham Town Bideford
AFC Totton Paulton Rovers
Fleet Town Yate Town
Highworth Town Winchester City