Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

Basingstoke Town Metropolitan Police
Beaconsfield Town Gosport Borough
Farnborough Tiverton Town
Harrow Borough Frome Town
Hendon Hartley Wintney
Kings Langley Wimborne Town
Merthyr Town Staines Town
Salisbury Chesham United
Taunton Town Poole Town
Walton Casuals Dorchester Town
Weymouth Swindon Supermarine
Kings Langley Hartley Wintney
Tiverton Town Chesham United
Chesham United Taunton Town
Dorchester Town Beaconsfield Town
Frome Town Farnborough
Gosport Borough Harrow Borough
Hartley Wintney Weymouth
Metropolitan Police Merthyr Town
Poole Town Hendon
Staines Town Salisbury
Swindon Supermarine Walton Casuals
Tiverton Town Kings Langley
Wimborne Town Basingstoke Town