Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

AFC Totton Barnstaple Town
Bideford Cinderford Town
Evesham United Bristol Manor Farm
Fleet Town Cirencester Town
Highworth Town Mangotsfield United
Larkhall Athletic Winchester City
Slimbridge Melksham Town
Street Moneyfields
Thatcham Town Blackfield & Langley
Yate Town Paulton Rovers
Cinderford Town Melksham Town
Barnstaple Town Yate Town
Blackfield & Langley Larkhall Athletic
Bristol Manor Farm Street
Cinderford Town Highworth Town
Cirencester Town Evesham United
Mangotsfield United Bideford
Melksham Town AFC Totton
Moneyfields Thatcham Town
Winchester City Fleet Town