Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

Banbury United St Ives Town
Bedworth United King's Lynn Town
Biggleswade Town Lowestoft Town
Halesowen Town AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Hitchin Town Stratford Town
Kettering Town Rushall Olympic
Leiston Alvechurch
Redditch United Needham Market
Royston Town Coalville Town
St Neots Town Barwell
Tamworth Stourbridge
Banbury United Redditch United
Coalville Town Halesowen Town