Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

AFC Rushden & Diamonds Kettering Town
Alvechurch Banbury United
Barwell Tamworth
Bedworth United Coalville Town
Halesowen Town Redditch United
Hitchin Town Royston Town
King's Lynn Town Needham Market
Leiston Lowestoft Town
Rushall Olympic Stourbridge
St Ives Town St Neots Town
Stratford Town Biggleswade Town
Banbury United Hitchin Town
Biggleswade Town Rushall Olympic
Coalville Town St Ives Town
Kettering Town Stratford Town
Lowestoft Town Bedworth United
Needham Market Alvechurch
Redditch United Leiston
Royston Town Barwell
St Neots Town Halesowen Town
Stourbridge King's Lynn Town
Tamworth AFC Rushden & Diamonds