Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

King's Lynn Town Alvechurch
Leiston Stratford Town
Lowestoft Town Halesowen Town
Hitchin Town Coalville Town
Banbury United Biggleswade Town
Barwell AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Halesowen Town Leiston
Hitchin Town Bedworth United
Kettering Town St Neots Town
Lowestoft Town Rushall Olympic
Needham Market Coalville Town
Redditch United Tamworth
Royston Town Stourbridge
St Ives Town Alvechurch
Stratford Town King's Lynn Town
Alvechurch Barwell
St Neots Town Coalville Town
AFC Rushden & Diamonds Royston Town
Alvechurch Hitchin Town
Bedworth United Stratford Town
Biggleswade Town Barwell
Coalville Town Redditch United
King's Lynn Town Halesowen Town
Leiston Kettering Town
Rushall Olympic Needham Market
St Neots Town Banbury United
Stourbridge St Ives Town
Tamworth Lowestoft Town