Players Commit to Bedworth

Followig the return to pre season training a number of players have signed forms with Bedworth United

The following players returning from last season are:

  • Mark Albrighton
  • Reece Blackmore
  • Keiron Brehon
  • Daniel Crane
  • Barry Fitzharris
  • Adam Harrison
  • Kyle Minto
  • Elliot Parrott
  • Luke Rowe
  • Levi Rowley
  • Tom Sharpe

The following players have joined the Club:

  • Ishmael Dawson (Frickley Athletic)
  • Daniel Dubidat (Rushall Olympic)
  • Delroy Gordon (Stamford)
  • Muziwandile Nduna (Chasetown)
  • Jacob Whitmore (Barwell)

Where next?

FA Cup Draws The Emirates FA Cup Extra Preliminary Round and Preliminary Round draws have taken place.

The Evo-Stik South newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.