Transfer news

Filter by division
Friday's Transfer List!
Transfers Friday's Transfer List! By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League Southern from Saturday 31 December 2016 to 5pm on Friday 6 January 2017.

Teen star secures dream move
Beaconsfield SYCOB Teen star secures dream move By David Watters

Beaconsfield SYCOB striker Ollie McCoy completed a dream New Year move from Holloways Park to the Football League on Thursday.

Final Friday Transfer List of 2016!
Transfers Final Friday Transfer List of 2016! By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League Southern from Saturday 24 December to 5pm on Friday 30 December 2016.

Friday's Transfer List!
Transfers Friday's Transfer List! By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League Southern from Saturday 17 December to 4pm on Friday 23 December 2016.

Friday's Transfer List
Transfers Friday's Transfer List By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League Southern from Saturday 10 December to 5pm on Friday 16 December 2016.

Striker leads trio to Brum trials
Beaconsfield SYCOB Striker leads trio to Brum trials By David Watters

Beaconsfield SYCOB striker Callum Bunting could be leaving the EVO-STIK League Southern for a dream move to Birmingham City.

Friday's Transfer List
Transfers Friday's Transfer List By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League Southern from Saturday 3 December to 5pm on Friday 9 December 2016.

Brother scores first for sibling boss
Cirencester Town Brother scores first for sibling boss By David Watters

New Cirencester Town boss Charlie Griffin saw his younger brother Alan score on his debut on Saturday after they were reunited in the EVO-STIK League Southern.

Friday's Transfer List
Transfers Friday's Transfer List By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League Southern from Saturday 26 November to 5pm on Friday 2 December 2016.

Friday's Transfer List
Transfers Friday's Transfer List By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League Southern from Saturday 19 November to 5pm on Friday 25 November 2016.

Champion offered chance to return
Hereford Champion offered chance to return By David Watters

Merthyr Town have put in an official seven day approach to resign former player Adam Davies from EVO-STIK League Southern rivals Hereford.

Friday's Transfer List
Transfers Friday's Transfer List By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League Southern from Saturday 12 November to 5pm on Friday 18 November 2016.

The Evo-Stik South newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe