Hot-shot is off after booking holiday
Farnborough Hot-shot is off after booking holiday By David Watters

Hot-shot Eddie Smith swapped the EVO-STIK League Southern for the Southern Counties East Football League on Saturday after booking a holiday before the end of promotion-chasing Farnborough's season.

Final moves before deadline day ...
Transfers Final moves before deadline day ... By David Watters

The EVO-STIK League Southern's managers shook up their squads for the last time this season ahead of the final deadline for transfers.

Friday's Transfer List
Transfers Friday's Transfer List By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League Southern from Saturday 11 March to 5pm on Friday 17 March 2017.

Scouts lining up to watch winger
Histon Scouts lining up to watch winger By David Watters

Histon youngster Matty Allan is being tipped to leave the EVO-STIK League Southern for a summer switch to Crystal Palace or Norwich City if one of a host of other top clubs don't beat them to his signature.

Friday's Transfer List!
Transfers Friday's Transfer List! By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League Southern from Saturday 4 March to 5pm on Friday 10 March 2017.

Brown on the brink of big move
St. Neots Town Brown on the brink of big move By David Watters

St Neots Town's EVO-STIK League Southern sensation Jevani Brown has gone trial at Birmingham City.

Friday's Transfer List!
Premier Division Friday's Transfer List! By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League Southern from Saturday 25 February to 5pm on Friday 3 March 2017.

Friday's Transfer List!
Transfers Friday's Transfer List! By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League Southern from Saturday 18 February to 5pm on Friday 24 February 2017.

Friday's Transfer List!
Transfers Friday's Transfer List! By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League Southern from Saturday 11 February to 5pm on Friday 17 February 2017.

Friday's Transfer List!
Transfers Friday's Transfer List! By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League Southern from Saturday 4 February to 5pm on Friday 10 February 2017.

Friday's Transfer List!
Transfers Friday's Transfer List! By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League Southern from Saturday 28 January to 5pm on Friday 3 February 2017.

Cherries stopper is back at Stags
AFC Totton Cherries stopper is back at Stags By David Watters

AFC Totton have welcomed Bournemouth keeper Pat O’Flaherty back to the Testwood Stadium and the EVO-STIK League Southern.

The Evo-Stik League Southern newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe