Premier Division

Name Total Team Breakdown
Inih Effiong
23 Biggleswade Town Goal (17) Penalty (6)
Andrew Sandell
22 Chippenham Town Goal (15) Penalty (7)
Kayne McLaggon
14 Merthyr Town Goal (14) Penalty (0)
Ian Traylor
13 Merthyr Town Goal (13) Penalty (0)
David Pratt
13 Chippenham Town Goal (13) Penalty (0)
James Hall
13 St. Neots Town Goal (9) Penalty (4)
Richard Gregory
12 Leamington Goal (12) Penalty (0)
Jake Jackson
12 Frome Town Goal (12) Penalty (0)
Ryan Rowe
12 Leamington Goal (10) Penalty (2)
Robbie Burns
11 Hitchin Town Goal (11) Penalty (0)
Courtney Baker - Richardson
11 Leamington Goal (11) Penalty (0)
Tony Burnett
11 Biggleswade Town Goal (11) Penalty (0)

Latest news

Friday's Transfer List!
Transfers Friday's Transfer List!

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League Southern from Saturday 14 January to 5pm on Friday 20 January 2017.

New sponsors will pick up the bill!
General New sponsors will pick up the bill!

The EVO-STIK League Southern's clubs are in the running to spend £200,000 on renovating their grounds with cash from FA Trophy sponsors Buildbase.

Bulls chaplain mourned by many
Hereford Bulls chaplain mourned by many

Hereford FC are mourning the passing of the EVO-STIK League Southern club's chaplain Shaun Skinner.


The Evo-Stik League Southern newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.