Results

Saturday 30 September 2017

Premier

Att. 286
Basingstoke Town
  • Ben Wright 75' (Pen)
  • Marcus Johnson-Schuster 78'
  • Callum Bunting 82'
3 - 0 Full time
Redditch United

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Premier

Att. 487
Weymouth
  • Benjamin Thomson 61'
  • Calvin Brooks 81'
  • Brandon Goodship 90' (Pen)
3 - 2 Full time
Basingstoke Town
  • Ben Wright 4'
  • Samuel Smart 63'

Saturday 23 September 2017

Premier

Att. 403
Hitchin Town
  • Jonathan McNamara 25'
  • Callum Donnelly 65'
2 - 1 Full time
Basingstoke Town
  • Daniel Collier 83'

Tuesday 19 September 2017

Hampshire Senior Cup 17-18 - Second Round

Att. 137
Basingstoke Town
5 - 0 Full time
Gosport Borough

Saturday 16 September 2017

Premier

Att. 220
Tiverton Town
  • Levi Landricombe 17'
  • Levi Landricombe 19'
  • Benjamin Mammola 45'
3 - 2 Full time
Basingstoke Town
  • Samuel Smart 46'
  • Charlie Kennedy 94'

Tuesday 12 September 2017

Premier

Att. 203
Basingstoke Town
  • Samuel Smart 67'
  • Samuel Smart 77'
2 - 0 Full time
Merthyr Town

Saturday 9 September 2017

Premier

Att. 248
Basingstoke Town
  • Samuel Smart 9'
  • Ben Wright 39'
  • Samuel Deadfield 80'
3 - 2 Full time
St Ives Town
  • Jimmy Hartley 44'
  • Ben Seymore-Shove 61'

Tuesday 5 September 2017

The Emirates FA Cup 17-18 - First Round Qualifying Replay

Att. 620
Hartley Wintney
1 - 0 Full time
Basingstoke Town

Saturday 2 September 2017

The Emirates FA Cup 17-18 - First Round Qualifying

Att. 554
Basingstoke Town
2 - 2 Full time
Hartley Wintney

Latest news

Salisbury versus Bideford
General Salisbury versus Bideford

Following the abandonment of the League match on Saturday 2nd December 2017, the League's Board has made its decision regarding the fixture following the conclusion of the FA's investigations.

Farnborough Get Spruce
Farnborough Farnborough Get Spruce

New Addition

The Evo-Stik South newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe