Cups

Preliminary Round

First Round

Second Round

Third Round

Quarter Final

Semi Final

Final

Tue 12 Sep
1
Northwood
3
Egham Town
Sat 30 Sep
3
Kempston Rovers
1
King's Lynn Town
Mon 2 Oct
2
Beaconsfield Town
2
Slough Town
Slough Town win 3 - 5 on penalties.
Mon 2 Oct
6
Cambridge City
2
St Ives Town
Mon 2 Oct
1
Dorchester Town
2
Salisbury
Mon 2 Oct
4
Hitchin Town
2
Bishop's Stortford
Tue 3 Oct
1
Paulton Rovers
2
Frome Town
Tue 3 Oct
3
Chesham United
0
Aylesbury
Tue 3 Oct
3
Cinderford Town
2
Slimbridge
Tue 3 Oct
1
Cirencester Town
2
Larkhall Athletic
Tue 3 Oct
2
Didcot Town
2
Banbury United
Didcot Town win 5 - 4 on penalties.
Tue 3 Oct
2
Fleet Town
6
Basingstoke Town
Tue 3 Oct
2
Gosport Borough
2
Moneyfields
Moneyfields win 3 - 4 on penalties.
Tue 3 Oct
2
Hanwell Town
1
Uxbridge
Tue 3 Oct
3
Hayes & Yeading United
0
Ashford Town (Middx)
Tue 3 Oct
4
Marlow
2
Aylesbury United
Tue 3 Oct
9
Redditch United
1
Bishops Cleeve
Tue 3 Oct
7
Shortwood United
2
Merthyr Town
Tue 3 Oct
0
Thame United
4
Kings Langley
Tue 3 Oct
3
Weymouth
0
Wimborne Town
Tue 3 Oct
1
Winchester City
4
AFC Totton
Tue 3 Oct
1
Yate Town
3
Bristol Manor Farm
Tue 3 Oct
1
AFC Dunstable
1
Dunstable Town
AFC Dunstable win 3 - 1 on penalties.
Tue 3 Oct
0
Arlesey Town
1
Biggleswade Town
Tue 3 Oct
0
Barnstaple Town
0
Tiverton Town
Barnstaple Town win 3 - 2 on penalties.
Tue 3 Oct
0
Barton Rovers
3
Royston Town
Tue 3 Oct
2
Bedford Town
4
Kettering Town
Tue 3 Oct
2
Bideford
2
Taunton Town
Taunton Town win 4 - 5 on penalties.
Tue 3 Oct
1
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
0
St Neots Town
Tue 3 Oct
1
Chalfont St Peter
1
Egham Town
Egham Town win 6 - 7 on penalties.
Wed 4 Oct
1
Farnborough
6
Hartley Wintney
Wed 4 Oct
3
Kidlington
0
Swindon Supermarine
Wed 18 Oct
4
Evesham United
7
Stratford Town
Tue 7 Nov
P
Hartley Wintney
P
Marlow
Waterlogged pitch
Tue 7 Nov
P
AFC Totton
P
Weymouth
Waterlogged Pitch
Tue 7 Nov
2
Barnstaple Town
4
Taunton Town
Tue 7 Nov
2
Biggleswade Town
1
Cambridge City
Tue 7 Nov
4
Chesham United
2
AFC Dunstable
Tue 7 Nov
1
Moneyfields
4
Basingstoke Town
Tue 7 Nov
6
Royston Town
1
Kempston Rovers
Tue 7 Nov
P
Shortwood United
P
Cinderford Town
Waterlogged Pitch
Tue 7 Nov
2
Kings Langley
4
Hitchin Town
Tue 7 Nov
3
Redditch United
0
Stratford Town
Wed 8 Nov
2
Frome Town
1
Bristol Manor Farm
Wed 8 Nov
1
Kidlington
1
Didcot Town
Didcot Town win 2 - 3 on penalties.
Tue 14 Nov
1
Hartley Wintney
2
Marlow
Tue 14 Nov
3
Hanwell Town
5
Egham Town
Tue 14 Nov
3
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
2
Kettering Town
Tue 14 Nov
3
Hayes & Yeading United
1
Slough Town
Tue 14 Nov
1
Shortwood United
3
Cinderford Town
Tue 21 Nov
0
AFC Totton
1
Weymouth
Wed 22 Nov
P
Larkhall Athletic
P
Salisbury
Waterlogged Pitch
Wed 29 Nov
4
Larkhall Athletic
3
Salisbury
Tue 9 Jan
0
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
0
Hitchin Town
Hitchin Town win 3 - 4 on penalties.
Tue 9 Jan
1
Basingstoke Town
3
Marlow
Tue 9 Jan
0
Biggleswade Town
2
Kempston Rovers
Tue 9 Jan
1
Cinderford Town
4
Redditch United
Tue 9 Jan
1
Egham Town
1
Hayes & Yeading United
Hayes & Yeading United win 2 - 4 on penalties.
Tue 9 Jan
0
Weymouth
1
Larkhall Athletic
Wed 10 Jan
P
Frome Town
P
Taunton Town
Tue 16 Jan
0
Didcot Town
0
Chesham United
Didcot Town win 5 - 4 on penalties.
Tue 30 Jan
3
Didcot Town
0
Redditch United
Mon 5 Feb
2
Hitchin Town
0
Kempston Rovers
Tue 6 Feb
6
Hayes & Yeading United
5
Marlow
Wed 7 Feb
P
Frome Town
P
Larkhall Athletic
Frozen Pitch
Wed 14 Feb
P
Frome Town
P
Larkhall Athletic
Waterlogged Pitch
Wed 21 Feb
0
Frome Town
1
Larkhall Athletic
Mon 19 Feb
1
Hitchin Town
1
Hayes & Yeading United
Hitchin Town win 4 - 2 on penalties.
Tue 27 Feb
P
Didcot Town
P
Larkhall Athletic
Frozen Pitch
Tue 6 Mar
0
Didcot Town
0
Larkhall Athletic
Didcot Town win 4 - 2 on penalties.
Mon 19 Mar
P
Hitchin Town
P
Didcot Town
Snow covered/Frozen
Wed 4 Apr
P
Hitchin Town
P
Didcot Town
Waterlogged Pitch
Wed 18 Apr
1
Hitchin Town
0
Didcot Town

The Evo-Stik South newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe