Friday's Transfer List

1 year ago By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League Southern from Saturday 11 March to 5pm on Friday 17 March 2017.

Christopher Allen from Weymouth to Chippenham Town
Ryan Bath from Mangotsfield Utd to Frome Town
Josh Dempsey from Larkhall Athletic to Taunton Town
Grant Fisher from Bideford to Tiverton Town
Tom Hoskins from Bishops Cleeve to Wantage Town
Kofi Lockhart-Adams from Chalfont St. Peter to Egham Town
Tyrone Pink from St. Ives Town to Bedford Town
Kurtis Revan from King's Lynn Town to Leamington
Ben Wood from Dorchester Town to Bideford

Follow the EVO-STIK League Southern on Twitter at @SouthernLeague1

Where next?

Leese's long reign comes to an end Andy Leese has left Chesham United after are eleven seasons at the helm of the EVO-STIK League Southern's Generals.
League Challenge Cup Final 2017 Details of this year's League Challenge Cup Final between St Ives Town and Hayes & Yeading United have been decided.

The Evo-Stik South newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.