FA Trophy Fixtures - Southern League Ties - Saturday 7th October

9 months ago By David Simpson

Evo Stik Southern League - FA Trophy

The FA Trophy 17-18 - Preliminary Round

AFC Rushden & Diamonds Kidsgrove Athletic
AFC Sudbury Aylesbury United
Ashford Town (Middx) Uxbridge
Aylesbury Molesey
Bishops Cleeve Larkhall Athletic
Bristol Manor Farm Cinderford Town
Corinthian Casuals AFC Dunstable
Egham Town Shoreham
Fleet Town Yate Town
Greenwich Borough Hanwell Town
Hayes & Yeading United Barton Rovers
Kempston Rovers Hythe Town
Kidlington Winchester City
Mangotsfield United Thame United
Marlow Aveley
Moneyfields Bideford
North Leigh Wimborne Town
Northwood Maldon & Tiptree
Phoenix Sports Chalfont St Peter
Salisbury Paulton Rovers
Shortwood United Didcot Town
Slimbridge Hartley Wintney
Swindon Supermarine Barnstaple Town
Taunton Town AFC Totton
VCD Athletic Bedford Town

Where next?

Friday's Transfer List Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League South from Saturday 30th September to 5pm on Friday 6th October

Latest photos

The Evo-Stik South newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.